top of page
Executive Officers 
Aaron J Orlofsky 
Chairman, CEO & President 
Learn More about Aaron
Jay Greene
Director of Affordable Housing
Bio coming soon
Matthew Herenstein
Chief Operating Officer 
Learn More about Matthew
Marc Orlofsky, ESQ 
Chief Financial Officer 
Learn More about Marc
Jeffrey Shinensky 
Chief Investment Officer
Learn More about Jeffrey
Corporate Team
Zev Rivkin 
SVP Investor Relations
Eli Szojchet
Director of Facilities
Tzvi Haber 
Senior VP of Israel Investments
Karen Deychak 
Public Relations Manager
Timnah Yefet 
VP Sales & Marketing
Kate Wilder 
Facilities Manager
Management Team 
Jill Harrison 
Executive Director (MI) 
Glen Supit 
Senior Property Manager (MD) 
Luisa F. Jaramillo, CPM 
General Manager (MI) 
Kristin Salgado
Property Manager (MD)  
bottom of page